Home > Team

 

Academic Title Name Institution Email Status
Prof, PhD Igor Kuzle FER igor.kuzle@fer.hr researcher
Prof, PhD Nenad Debrecin FER nenad.debrecin@fer.hr researcher
Prof, PhD Tomislav Tomiša FER tomislav.tomisa@fer.hr researcher
Prof, PhD Davor Grgić FER davor.grgic@fer.hr researcher
PhD Perica Ilak FER perica.ilak@fer.hr Postdoc
MEE Mateo Beus  FER mateo.beus@fer.hr PhD student
MEE Matej Krpan  FER matej.krpan@fer.hr  PhD student
MEE Goran Grdenić  FER goran.grdenic@fer.hr  PhD student
MEE Tomislav Baškarad  FER tomislav.baskarad@fer.hr  PhD student
MEE Josip Đaković  FER josip.djakovic@fer.hr  PhD student
MEE Ninoslav Holjevac FER ninoslav.holjevac@fer.hr PhD student
PhD Igor Ivanković HOPS igor.ivankovic@hops.hr researcher
PhD Miroslav Mesić HOPS miroslav.mesic@hops.hr researcher
PhD Renata Rubeša HOPS renata.rubesa@hops.hr  researcher
PhD Goran Levačić HOPS goran.levacic@hops.hr  researcher
PhD Kristijan Frlan HOPS kristijan.frlan@hops.hr  researcher
MEE Antun Andrić HOPS antun.andric@hops.hr  researcher
MEE Boris Avramović HOPS boris.avramović@hops.hr  researcher
MEE Ivan Tolić HOPS ivan.tolic@hops.hr  researcher
MSc Nenad Švarc HEP-Generation nenad.svarc@hep.hr researcher 
MEE Tomislav Robina HEP-Generation tomislav.robina@hep.hr researcher 
MEE Marko Špoljarić HEP-Generation marko.spoljaric@hep.hr researcher